The Bible Code

Finding Jesus in Every Book of the Bible

The Bible Code

The cross is the hinge on which the door upon which all of human history turns. Jesus' birth, life, death, burial, resurrection and return is a story told from the beginning of Genesis through Revelation. In O.S. Hawkins' The Bible Code, journey through all 66 books of Scripture to find Jesus in every book of the Bible.

Sometimes He's there as a shadow, a type or a prophecy. Sometimes it's His ministry, as in the Gospels. And sometimes, He's there in His glorious return for His bride, the church.

Journey with us through the pages of Scripture as we find Jesus in Every Book of the Bible!

Available September 8, 2020

Purchase on amazonPurchase on barnesandnoblePurchase on christianbooksPurchase on lifeway

All author's royalties and proceeds from sales are distributed to GuideStone's Mission:Dignity ministry.

Bulk pricing available from Call 1-800-727-3480.


Learn more about our new small group curriculum for The Nehemiah Code and help people in your church and community as they learn It's Never Too Late For a New Beginning!

CodeBooks SidebarAd